Ministry Opportunities

Student organizations provide opportunities for students to grow and serve together in specific ministries and interest groups.

Boyce Arts & Culture

Bringing art to Christians and Christ to artists, this organization seeks to reach out to artists in Louisville with the good news of the gospel.
Contact Hannah McKee for more information, hmckee543@students.sbts.edu.

Kerusso

This organization helps Boyce College men find opportunities to preach.
Contact Will Standridge for more information, wstandridge025@students.sbts.edu.

Love the Nations

Cares and serve internationals around Louisville partnering with Refuge Louisville and Highview ESL.
Contact Madi Wuebben for more information, mwuebben891@students.sbts.edu

PPC 3:23

Serve children in an urban context through tutoring, mentoring, and building friendships at the Portland Promise Center.
Contact Hunter Wilkerson for more information, hwilkerson632@students.sbts.edu.

Society of Prayer

Students gathering weekly to pray and throughout the semester to pray and praying throughout the city.

Contact Samuel Johnson for more information, sjohnson753@students.sbts.edu. 

The 10:18 Society

In obedience to Deuteronomy 10:18, this organization seeks to serve orphans and widows.
Contact Jordan Morse for more information, jmorse720@students.sbts.edu.

Other Ministry Opportunities

Short Term Mission Trips

Boyce College and Southern Seminary students are encouraged to apply for the domestic and international short-term teams.
Find more information about trips and apply online here.

Retirement Home Chapels

Preachers and worship leaders are needed for weekly chapel services at several retirement homes.
Contact Matt Mihelic for more information, mmihelic@sbts.edu.

Fellowship of Christian Athletes

Connect with and serve public middle school and high school athletes.

Contact Matt Mihelic for more information, mmihelic@sbts.edu.




Start Your Application

It’s quick and easy to complete your application to Boyce online. Get started now.

Apply Now

Visit Boyce for Free

Stay right on campus and see for yourself what it’s like to be a Boyce student.

Visit Boyce

View Campus Map

Get an idea of our campus and office locations.

Campus Map

Request Information

Get detailed information about Boyce and its academic offerings, including the latest view book.

Request Info