Ministry Opportunities

Student organizations provide opportunities for students to grow and serve together in specific ministries and interest groups.

Boyce Arts & Culture

Bringing art to Christians and Christ to artists, this organization seeks to reach out to artists in Louisville with the good news of the gospel.
Contact Noah Wright for more information, nwright183@students.sbts.edu.

Fellowship of Christian Athletes

Connect with and serve public middle school and high school athletes.
Contact Dithson Noel for more information, dnoel@sbts.edu.

Kerusso

This organization helps Boyce College men find opportunities to preach.
Contact Jonathan Hunter for more information, jhunter362@students.sbts.edu.

Love the Nations

Partner with Refuge Louisville to work with internationals and refugees in Louisville.
Contact Kaity Glick for more information, kglick551@students.sbts.edu.

PPC 3:23

Serve children in an urban context through tutoring, mentoring, and building friendships at the Portland Promise Center.
Contact Hanna Lindsey for more information, hlindsey857@students.sbts.edu.

Retirement Home Chapels

Preachers and worship leaders are needed for weekly chapel services at several retirement homes.
Contact Dithson Noel for more information, dnoel@sbts.edu.

Society of Prayer

Gather weekly for prayer meetings.
Contact Corbin Kitzmiller for more information, ckitzmiller795@students.sbts.edu.

Short-Term Mission Trips

Boyce College and Southern Seminary students are encouraged to apply for the domestic and international short-term teams. The deadline to apply is October 31.
Find more information about trips and apply online here.

Speak for the Unborn

Serve women and fight for life through prayer, sidewalk counseling, babysitting, and other services.
Contact Ryan Bernardy for more information, rbernardy167@students.sbts.edu.

The 10:18 Society

In obedience to Deuteronomy 10:18, this organization seeks to serve orphans and widows.
Contact Leslie Byrd for more information, lbyrd852@students.sbts.edu.




Start Your Application

It’s quick and easy to complete your application to Boyce online. Get started now.

Apply Now

Visit Boyce for Free

Stay right on campus and see for yourself what it’s like to be a Boyce student.

Visit Boyce

View Campus Map

Get an idea of our campus and office locations.

Campus Map

Request Information

Get detailed information about Boyce and its academic offerings, including the latest view book.

Request Info